Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

020 3567 0633

Your independent guide to the best shows in London

 

CHARING CROSS THEATRE

The Arches, Villiers Street, London, WC2N 6NG

Yank! at Charing Cross Theatre
  • Yank!

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

July 2017

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25

Previous
month's
listings
26

Previous
month's
listings
27

Previous
month's
listings
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
1
23


7:30 PM
4


7:30 PM
5


7:30 PM
6


7:30 PM
7


7:30 PM
8

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
9101112

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
13


7:30 PM
14


7:30 PM
15

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
1617


7:30 PM
18


7:30 PM
19

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
20


7:30 PM
21


7:30 PM
22

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
2324


7:30 PM
25


7:30 PM
26

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
27


7:30 PM
28


7:30 PM
29

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
3031


7:30 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings

Mon 3rd July 2017

7:30 PM

Tue 4th July 2017

7:30 PM

Wed 5th July 2017

7:30 PM

Thu 6th July 2017

7:30 PM

Fri 7th July 2017

7:30 PM

Sat 8th July 2017

3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Wed 12th July 2017

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 13th July 2017

7:30 PM

Fri 14th July 2017

7:30 PM

Sat 15th July 2017

3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 17th July 2017

7:30 PM

Tue 18th July 2017

7:30 PM

Wed 19th July 2017

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 20th July 2017

7:30 PM

Fri 21st July 2017

7:30 PM

Sat 22nd July 2017

3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 24th July 2017

7:30 PM

Tue 25th July 2017

7:30 PM

Wed 26th July 2017

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 27th July 2017

7:30 PM

Fri 28th July 2017

7:30 PM

Sat 29th July 2017

3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 31st July 2017

7:30 PM

Please note: The term Charing Cross Theatre as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Charing Cross Theatre and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Charing Cross Theatre and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.