Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

0845 505 8500

Your independent guide to the best shows in London

 

HAROLD PINTER THEATRE

6 Panton Street, London, SW1Y 4DN

Formerly Comedy Theatre

The Birthday Party at Harold Pinter Theatre

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

January 2018

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31

Previous
month's
listings
123456
789


7:30 PM
10


7:30 PM
11


7:30 PM
12


7:30 PM
13

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
1415


7:30 PM
16


7:30 PM
17

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
1819


7:30 PM
20

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
2122


7:30 PM
23


7:30 PM
24

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
25


7:30 PM
26


7:30 PM
27

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
2829


7:30 PM
30


7:30 PM
31

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings

Tue 9th January 2018

7:30 PM

Wed 10th January 2018

7:30 PM

Thu 11th January 2018

7:30 PM

Fri 12th January 2018

7:30 PM

Sat 13th January 2018

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 15th January 2018

7:30 PM

Tue 16th January 2018

7:30 PM

Wed 17th January 2018

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Fri 19th January 2018

7:30 PM

Sat 20th January 2018

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 22nd January 2018

7:30 PM

Tue 23rd January 2018

7:30 PM

Wed 24th January 2018

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 25th January 2018

7:30 PM

Fri 26th January 2018

7:30 PM

Sat 27th January 2018

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 29th January 2018

7:30 PM

Tue 30th January 2018

7:30 PM

Wed 31st January 2018

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Please note: The term Harold Pinter Theatre as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Harold Pinter Theatre and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Harold Pinter Theatre and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.