Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

0845 505 8500

Your independent guide to the best shows in London

 

NEW LONDON THEATRE

166 Drury Lane, London, WC2B5PW

School of Rock at New London Theatre

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

October 2017

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
15161718


7:30 PM
19

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
20


7:30 PM
21

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
22


3:00 PM
23


7:30 PM
2425

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
26

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
27


7:30 PM
28

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
29


3:00 PM
30


7:30 PM
311

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings

Wed 18th October 2017

7:30 PM

Thu 19th October 2017

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Fri 20th October 2017

7:30 PM

Sat 21st October 2017

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Sun 22nd October 2017

3:00 PM

Mon 23rd October 2017

7:30 PM

Wed 25th October 2017

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 26th October 2017

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Fri 27th October 2017

7:30 PM

Sat 28th October 2017

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Sun 29th October 2017

3:00 PM

Mon 30th October 2017

7:30 PM

Please note: The term New London Theatre as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the New London Theatre and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the New London Theatre and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.