Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

020 3567 0633

Your independent guide to the best shows in London

 

OPEN AIR THEATRE

Regents Park, Inner Circle, Regents Park, London, NW1 4NR

Jesus Christ Superstar at Open Air Theatre

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

August 2017

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
12345
67891011


7:45 PM
12


7:45 PM
1314


7:45 PM
15


7:45 PM
16


7:45 PM
17


7:45 PM
18


7:45 PM
19

2:15 PM
7:45 PM
2021


7:45 PM
22


7:45 PM
23


7:45 PM
24

2:15 PM
7:45 PM
25


7:45 PM
26

2:15 PM
7:45 PM
2728


7:45 PM
29


7:45 PM
30


7:45 PM
31

2:15 PM
7:45 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings

Fri 11th August 2017

7:45 PM

Sat 12th August 2017

7:45 PM

Mon 14th August 2017

7:45 PM

Tue 15th August 2017

7:45 PM

Wed 16th August 2017

7:45 PM

Thu 17th August 2017

7:45 PM

Fri 18th August 2017

7:45 PM

Sat 19th August 2017

2:15 PM
7:45 PM

Mon 21st August 2017

7:45 PM

Tue 22nd August 2017

7:45 PM

Wed 23rd August 2017

7:45 PM

Thu 24th August 2017

2:15 PM
7:45 PM

Fri 25th August 2017

7:45 PM

Sat 26th August 2017

2:15 PM
7:45 PM

Mon 28th August 2017

7:45 PM

Tue 29th August 2017

7:45 PM

Wed 30th August 2017

7:45 PM

Thu 31st August 2017

2:15 PM
7:45 PM

Please note: The term Open Air Theatre as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Open Air Theatre and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Open Air Theatre and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.