Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

0845 505 8500

Your independent guide to the best shows in London

 

PHOENIX THEATRE

104-110 Charing Cross Road, London, WC2H 0JP

The Exorcist at Phoenix Theatre

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

October 2017

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
151617181920


9:00 PM
21

4:00 PM
8:00 PM
2223


8:00 PM
24


8:00 PM
25


8:00 PM
26


8:00 PM
27

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
28

4:00 PM
8:00 PM
2930


8:00 PM
31


8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings

Fri 20th October 2017

9:00 PM

Sat 21st October 2017

4:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 23rd October 2017

8:00 PM

Tue 24th October 2017

8:00 PM

Wed 25th October 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 26th October 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 27th October 2017

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Sat 28th October 2017

4:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 30th October 2017

8:00 PM

Tue 31st October 2017

8:00 PM

Please note: The term Phoenix Theatre as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Phoenix Theatre and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Phoenix Theatre and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.