Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

020 3567 0633

Your independent guide to the best shows in London

 

LONDON COLISEUM

St Martins Lane, London, WC2N 4ES

Bat Out of Hell at London Coliseum

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

June 2017

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
123
45


7:30 PM
6


7:30 PM
7


7:30 PM
8

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
9


7:30 PM *
10

2:30 PM *
7:30 PM *
1112


7:30 PM
13


7:30 PM
14


7:30 PM
15

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
16


7:30 PM
17

2:30 PM *
7:30 PM *
1819


7:30 PM
2021


7:30 PM
22

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
23


7:30 PM
24

2:30 PM *
7:30 PM *
2526


7:30 PM
27


7:30 PM
28


7:30 PM
29

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
30


7:30 PM
1

Next
month's
listings

Mon 5th June 2017

7:30 PM

Tue 6th June 2017

7:30 PM

Wed 7th June 2017

7:30 PM

Thu 8th June 2017

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Fri 9th June 2017

7:30 PM *

Sat 10th June 2017

2:30 PM *
7:30 PM *

Mon 12th June 2017

7:30 PM

Tue 13th June 2017

7:30 PM

Wed 14th June 2017

7:30 PM

Thu 15th June 2017

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Fri 16th June 2017

7:30 PM

Sat 17th June 2017

2:30 PM *
7:30 PM *

Mon 19th June 2017

7:30 PM

Wed 21st June 2017

7:30 PM

Thu 22nd June 2017

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Fri 23rd June 2017

7:30 PM

Sat 24th June 2017

2:30 PM *
7:30 PM *

Mon 26th June 2017

7:30 PM

Tue 27th June 2017

7:30 PM

Wed 28th June 2017

7:30 PM

Thu 29th June 2017

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Fri 30th June 2017

7:30 PM

Please note: The term London Coliseum as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the London Coliseum and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the London Coliseum and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.