Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

020 3567 0633

Your independent guide to the best shows in London

 

LONDON PALLADIUM

Argyll Street, London, W1F 7TF

Dick Whittington at London Palladium

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

December 2017

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26

Previous
month's
listings
27

Previous
month's
listings
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
12
3456789

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
10

1:00 PM
5:00 PM
1112


7:30 PM
13

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
14


7:30 PM
15

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
16

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
17

1:00 PM
5:00 PM
1819

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
20

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
21

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
22

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
23

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
24

11:00 AM
4:00 PM
2526

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
27

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
28

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
29

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
30

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
31

11:00 AM
4:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings
6

Next
month's
listings

Sat 9th December 2017

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Sun 10th December 2017

1:00 PM
5:00 PM

Tue 12th December 2017

7:30 PM

Wed 13th December 2017

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Thu 14th December 2017

7:30 PM

Fri 15th December 2017

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Sat 16th December 2017

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Sun 17th December 2017

1:00 PM
5:00 PM

Tue 19th December 2017

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Wed 20th December 2017

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 21st December 2017

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Fri 22nd December 2017

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Sat 23rd December 2017

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Sun 24th December 2017

11:00 AM
4:00 PM

Tue 26th December 2017

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Wed 27th December 2017

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 28th December 2017

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Fri 29th December 2017

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Sat 30th December 2017

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Sun 31st December 2017

11:00 AM
4:00 PM

Please note: The term London Palladium as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the London Palladium and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the London Palladium and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.