Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

0845 505 8500

Your independent guide to the best shows in London

 

THE OTHER PALACE

12 Palace Street, London, SW1E 5JA

Formerly The Other Place

Big Fish at The Other Palace
  • Big Fish

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

November 2017

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
1


7:30 PM
2


7:30 PM
3


7:30 PM
4


7:30 PM
56


7:30 PM
789

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
10


7:30 PM
11

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
121314


7:30 PM
15


7:30 PM
16

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
17


7:30 PM
18

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
19


3:00 PM
2021


7:30 PM
22


7:30 PM
23

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
24


7:30 PM
25

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
26


3:00 PM
2728


7:30 PM
29


7:30 PM
30

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings

Wed 1st November 2017

7:30 PM

Thu 2nd November 2017

7:30 PM

Fri 3rd November 2017

7:30 PM

Sat 4th November 2017

7:30 PM

Mon 6th November 2017

7:30 PM

Thu 9th November 2017

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Fri 10th November 2017

7:30 PM

Sat 11th November 2017

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Tue 14th November 2017

7:30 PM

Wed 15th November 2017

7:30 PM

Thu 16th November 2017

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Fri 17th November 2017

7:30 PM

Sat 18th November 2017

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Sun 19th November 2017

3:00 PM

Tue 21st November 2017

7:30 PM

Wed 22nd November 2017

7:30 PM

Thu 23rd November 2017

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Fri 24th November 2017

7:30 PM

Sat 25th November 2017

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Sun 26th November 2017

3:00 PM

Tue 28th November 2017

7:30 PM

Wed 29th November 2017

7:30 PM

Thu 30th November 2017

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Please note: The term The Other Palace as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the The Other Palace and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the The Other Palace and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.