Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

0845 505 8500

Your independent guide to the best shows in London

 

THEATRE ROYAL DRURY LANE

Catherine Street, London, WC2B 5JF

42nd Street at Theatre Royal Drury Lane
  • 42nd Street

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

November 2017

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
1920


7:30 PM
21


7:30 PM
22

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
23


7:30 PM
24


8:00 PM
25

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
2627


7:30 PM
28


7:30 PM
29

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
30


7:30 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings

Mon 20th November 2017

7:30 PM

Tue 21st November 2017

7:30 PM

Wed 22nd November 2017

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 23rd November 2017

7:30 PM

Fri 24th November 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 25th November 2017

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 27th November 2017

7:30 PM

Tue 28th November 2017

7:30 PM

Wed 29th November 2017

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 30th November 2017

7:30 PM

Please note: The term Theatre Royal Drury Lane as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Theatre Royal Drury Lane and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Theatre Royal Drury Lane and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.