Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

0845 505 8500

Your independent guide to the best shows in London

 

TRAFALGAR STUDIOS 1

14 Whitehall Street, London, SW1A 2DY

Le Grand Mort at Trafalgar Studios 1

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

October 2017

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
151617


7:45 PM
18


7:45 PM
19

3:00 PM
7:45 PM
20


7:45 PM
21

3:00 PM
7:45 PM
2223


7:45 PM
24


7:45 PM
25


7:45 PM
26

3:00 PM
7:45 PM
27


7:45 PM
28

3:00 PM
7:45 PM
2930311

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings

Tue 17th October 2017

7:45 PM

Wed 18th October 2017

7:45 PM

Thu 19th October 2017

3:00 PM
7:45 PM

Fri 20th October 2017

7:45 PM

Sat 21st October 2017

3:00 PM
7:45 PM

Mon 23rd October 2017

7:45 PM

Tue 24th October 2017

7:45 PM

Wed 25th October 2017

7:45 PM

Thu 26th October 2017

3:00 PM
7:45 PM

Fri 27th October 2017

7:45 PM

Sat 28th October 2017

3:00 PM
7:45 PM

Please note: The term Trafalgar Studios 1 as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Trafalgar Studios 1 and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Trafalgar Studios 1 and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.