Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

020 3567 0633

Your independent guide to the best shows in London

 

TRAFALGAR STUDIOS 1

14 Whitehall Street, London, SW1A 2DY

The Philanthropist at Trafalgar Studios 1

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

May 2017

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30

Previous
month's
listings
1


7:30 PM
2


7:30 PM
3


7:30 PM
4

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
5


7:30 PM
6

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
78


7:30 PM
9


7:30 PM
10


7:30 PM
11

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
12


7:30 PM
13

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
1415


7:30 PM
16


7:30 PM
17


7:30 PM
18

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
19


7:30 PM
20

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
2122


7:30 PM
23


7:30 PM
24


7:30 PM
25

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
26


7:30 PM
27

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
2829


7:30 PM
30


7:30 PM
31


7:30 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings

Mon 1st May 2017

7:30 PM

Tue 2nd May 2017

7:30 PM

Wed 3rd May 2017

7:30 PM

Thu 4th May 2017

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Fri 5th May 2017

7:30 PM

Sat 6th May 2017

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 8th May 2017

7:30 PM

Tue 9th May 2017

7:30 PM

Wed 10th May 2017

7:30 PM

Thu 11th May 2017

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Fri 12th May 2017

7:30 PM

Sat 13th May 2017

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 15th May 2017

7:30 PM

Tue 16th May 2017

7:30 PM

Wed 17th May 2017

7:30 PM

Thu 18th May 2017

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Fri 19th May 2017

7:30 PM

Sat 20th May 2017

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 22nd May 2017

7:30 PM

Tue 23rd May 2017

7:30 PM

Wed 24th May 2017

7:30 PM

Thu 25th May 2017

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Fri 26th May 2017

7:30 PM

Sat 27th May 2017

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 29th May 2017

7:30 PM

Tue 30th May 2017

7:30 PM

Wed 31st May 2017

7:30 PM

Please note: The term Trafalgar Studios 1 as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Trafalgar Studios 1 and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Trafalgar Studios 1 and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.